Consultation and Support Network (CSN)

Established at the end of 2017, Bishops of all dioceses and eparchies in Australia were asked to nominate one person as their representative for this network. The main task of these members is to act as a conduit for information, between the NCE and the parishes, faith communities and agencies. Current CSN members are listed below.

 Diocese/Eparchy   Representative 
 Archdiocese of Brisbane  Mr Clyde Cosentino
 Archdiocese of Canberra & Goulburn  Mr Nathan Galea
 Archdiocese of Hobart  Dr Christine Wood
 Archdiocese of Melbourne  Ms Cathy Jenkins
 Diocese of Armidale  Ms Jennifer Harman
 Diocese of Bathurst  Rev Deacon Joshua Clayton
 Diocese of Geraldton  Fr Gerard Totañes
 Diocese of Lismore  Mr Gary Reen
 Diocese of Maitland-Newcastle  Ms Teresa Brierley (interim)
 Diocese of Parramatta  Fr Paul Roberts
 Diocese of Port Pirie  Br (Dr) Pat Cronin cfc
 Diocese of Rockhampton  Fr Don White
 Diocese of Sale  Ms Sophy Morley
 Diocese of Sandhurst  Ms Lyn Breen
 Diocese of Toowoomba  Ms Mary Otto
 Diocese of Townsville  Mr Neil Helmore
 Diocese of Wilcannia-Forbes  Rev Barry Dwyer EV
 Diocese of Wollongong  Mr Jude Hennessy
 Syro-Malabar Eparchy of St Thomas  Mr Wilson Thomas
 Archidiocese of Adelaide  
 Archdiocese of Perth  
 Archdiocese of Sydney  
 Chaldean Diocese of St Thomas  
 Diocese of Ballarat  
 Diocese of Broken Bay  
 Diocese of Broome  
 Diocese of Bunbury  
 Diocese of Cairns  
 Diocese of Darwin  
 Diocese of Wagga Wagga  
 Eparchy of Saints Peter and Paul (Ukrainian)  
 Eparchy of St Michael, the Archangel (Melkite)  
 Maronite Diocese of Saint Maroun of Sydney  
 Military Ordinariate of Australia  
Personal Ordinariate of Our Lady of the Southern Cross  


6 August 2019

Back to top